My Life is taking turns

My Life is taking Turns

This Poem is written and dedicated to all the youth who make some choices in their lives.

Now I don’t feel those burns,
The ones given by many dear ones,
I think my life is taking many turns.
I don’t feel tired after the day’s adjourns,
Time stops for me when I touch my ferns,
I think my life is taking turns.
The blind turns of my life have turned into a straight path,
Filled with joy today but once only wrath,
I think my life is taking turns.
The path to destination is full of procrastination,
But all you need is some passion and determination.
The path I chose was not a straight one,
But surely it was a great one,
I think my life is taking turns.
The times which were like hell have turned into memories,
Full of flashbacks my life has become,
I think my life is taking turns.
The turns of my life took some price,
But after all the drama they were my own choice,
I think my life is taking turns.

Please do comment on this poem and all comments are welcome.

 

Leave a Reply

